Related Links

Since 1995, the National Sport Academy has provided the sport communities in the Calgary area with innovative programs and services designed to organize, educate and inspire grassroots players, parents and coaches. The National Sport Academy is a pioneering company in the sport consulting and sport development field and has grown from an original staff of one to a full time staff of twenty. Since it's inception in 1995, the National Sport Academy has expanded to provide services to players and coaches in the sports of Hockey, Baseball, Golf, FlexSports, Lacrosse and Soccer.

We strive to inspire ethics and coaching character when working with young athletes, parents and coaches. As indicated in the National Sport Academy mission statement, it is our goal:

"To inspire passion for the games of sport while developing character for the game of life!"

 


Our coaches have a great passion for what they do! They are full time, professional coaches who work twelve months of the year training and inspiring young athletes and coaches at all levels. National Sport Academy coaches have many years of experience in developing young athletes and responsible citizens.

 

Baseball

Miki Kawahara
Director of Baseball Operations
Head Coach
mkbaseball@nationalsportacademy.com

FlexSports

Roger Wolfe
Head Coach
info@nationalsportacademy.com


Hockey

Roger Wolfe
Head Coach
rwolfe@nationalsportacademy.com

Alex Mandolidis
Coach
amhockey@nationalsportacademy.com

 

Soccer

Tyrone Irons
Head Coach
tisoccer@nationalsportacademy.com

Scott Irons
Coach
sisoccer@nationalsportacademy.com

 

Lacrosse

Gord Henry
Head Coach
ghlacrosse@nationalsportacademy.com

 


TeamServices

Roger Wolfe
President & General Manager
rwolfe@nationalsportacademy.com

Terry Wolfe
Administration
twolfe@nationalsportacademy.com


NSA Office

Voicemail is monitored Monday to Friday 8am-4pm
Please feel free to leave a message or send an email to hello@nationalsportacademy.com

National Sport Academy
1729 12th Street SW
Calgary, AB T2T 3N1

Phone: 403-777-3646
Fax: 403-777-4550